Skip to main content


Each of the Sawridge Trusts are governed by five Trustees, the same Trustees for both Trusts. The initial Trustees were appointed by the Sawridge Band Council. Three of the five Trustees are beneficiaries of the Trusts and two of the five Trustees are non-beneficiaries. All Trustees have a three-year term.

The current trustees are: Tracey Scarlett, David Majeski, Justin Twin, Roland Twinn and Margaret Ward.

The Trustees are assisted by a Trusts Administrator, Paul Bujold, who is not a trustee.

Through their Holding Company, the Trusts own shares which help to generate returns that support benefits for the beneficiaries to the Trusts.